She Mixes the Heartfelt of Jazz and The Soul Of RnB…


Align RightIn the trend of music
I’d Like a Music Spotlight…
Jazmine Sullivan
Jazmine Sullivan

She is the most talented young female artist I have seen.
That doesn’t mean there aren’t others out there, because
I am aware there are. But currently she released the
album “Fearless“.
And I love each track.
Lately I’ve been feeling.Italic
After the Hurricane” and “Lions, Tigers and Bears.”
Alongside her hit single “Dream Big” and “Bust your windows
I admire songwriters, as I am one myself.
And Jazmine’s lyrical content is breath taking.
Very inspirational. If you haven’t already purchased
the album. I suggest that you go pick up your copy now.
Don’t sleep on her. Artists like her are rare.
Hmm after Lauren Hill…Its been a drought!

