Teedra Moses


Before you take a read, listen to this and this should get you into the mood of understanding where I am coming from with the post: R U 4Real

Teedra Moses

I first heard about Teedra Moses when she released her first album in 2004 Complex Simplicity and I was blown away. I instantly compared her to the well known songtress Lauryn Hill. Her emotional lyrics and hypnotic melodies took you on a journey. I fell in love with her and kept track of all the songs she had written for other artists.(Nivea, Teairra Mari, Mary J Blige). I just didnt understand why after her first single“Be Your Girl” it didn’t do well. But she has brought out numerous mixtapes which can easilly be downloaded from her website.

Here you can sign up to her twitter and see whats happening with her new album Lioness.

