D-Gray Man


Ok so from now onwards I will be posting my Anime reviews for all the Anime lovers and for those who may soon get into the wonderful world of anime.

D.Gray-man

(ディー・グレイマン Dī Gureiman?) is an ongoing Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Katsura Hoshino. The series tells the story of a boy named Allen Walker, a member of an organization of Exorcists who makes use of an ancient substance called Innocence to combat the Millennium Earl and his demonic army of akuma.”

So I finished this Anime a few months ago and I thorougly enjoyed it. It had action and a world of supernatural occurances. I love Anime with a strong character and the main character Allen Walker is just that. However, it is one that you need to concentrate as you could miss some vital points and end up being very confused at the end, as there is a pleasant twist.

If you have watched D-Gray Man let me know what you think or if you watch it after reading this review please let me know.

This is my top 10 so I give it 10/10.

Click here to start watching!

