Fate Stay Night


This is the last Anime I just watched and I have to say that I really did enjoy this one. Again it deals with the Supernatural and magic. The main character in my opinion got on my nerves! He was just one of those characters you found yourself yelling at!

Fate/stay night chronicles a two-week period in the life of Shirō Emiya, an amateur mechanic who attends a school named Homurabara Gakuen in Fuyuki City, Japan. The story primarily takes place at and around Shirō Emiya house, which acts as their base location in the Holy Grail War. Outside of Shirō’s house, frequented locations include the Homurabara Gakuen high school, and the Ryūdōji Temple.”

Again this has a twist at the end and comes in alternative storylines, for those who like complex and ongoing storylines this one is for you! I did not really take to the alternative storyline it was just too confusing for me. However I did enjoy this one and it made it to my top 10.
I give it 9/10.

Click here to start watching!

