Dysfunctional Friends


Director:Corey Grant
Released:2012
Genre: Comedy
Starring: Stacey Dash, Reagan Gomez-Preston and Wesley Johnson
Synopsis: A friend died and through his death his will brings all his college friends together under one roof, but so much drama kicks off.
My Review: As I began watching it the very first thing that crossed my mind, was the similarities to Best Man (Directed by Malcolm D Lee). The whole concept of friends being reunited for a celebration but in this case a death. It had funny parts and dramatic parts.
However, I felt like the storyline was weak and the plot was predictable. The characters were typical stereotypes and it was hard to watch to the end.
I wouldn’t really recommend it to anyone, however if you are really bored and would like a laugh, then go ahead.
I give this movie 3/10.
