The Avengers


I had the privilege to watch The Avengers.I am a big Marvel fan and I was excited once I watched the trailer. To prepare myself and refresh myself I watched Thor just before viewing the movie.
I was very excited once sat in the cinema. I made sure I watched it in 3D for that maxium pleasure. I was taken back with the special effects as all Marvel movies do. There was a little suprise for me as I had no idea who would be have the spotlight out of all the Avengers.
They all had their time to shine, however my favourite by the end of the movie was The Hulk. The moment I got home I watched all the The Hulk movies just to allow the feeling of excitement to sink in.
I do not want to spoil it for those who have not watched the movie. But if you have not yet watched it. What exactly are you waiting for? Make sure you watch it!
I give this movie a 10/10. I am even planning to watch it again.
